The Department of Aviation is delighted to announce the winners of the 2007 Aviation Scholarships.

The Scholarships were given to both Flying and Management stream students who have achieved the most outstanding results in their stage for the Bachelor of Aviation nominated courses as shown in the handbook. The winners for the 2007 Scholarships are:


Stage 1: Zoe So Chu Ng and Ki Kwan So (equal first)
Stage 2: Kelly Wilcox
Stage 3: Man Ho Tsang


Stage 1: Misi Park Yoshida
Stage 2: Fu-Jui Hsuech
Stage 3: Ching Man (Pamela) Cheung

Each recipient will receive $1,000 whilst the equal first winners in Flying Stage 1 will each receive $500.

Congratulations and keep up the good work!