UNSW Aviation is pleased to announce the prizes winners for 2006.

Airservices Australia Prize - Dickson Chan
AOS Airport Consulting Pty Limited Prize for Airport Management - Dickson Chan
Constraint Technologies International Prize - Tony Chow
Qantas Engineering Prize in Airline Management Courses - Jonathan Wong
Qantas Group Safety Prize - Kevin Li
UNSW Aviation Prize - Tony Chow

The University publishes a list of its prize winners in the Sydney Morning Herald at the beginning of each year. The list will also be published on the UNSW website at around the same time (Jan - Feb 2007).

The prize giving ceremony is held at the Aviation Graduation Dinner on 1st May 2007.