The Department of Aviation is happy to announce the prize winners of 2008.

The prizes were given to both Flying and Management stream students who have achieved outstanding results for their year.

The winners are:


  • Stage 1: Stephanie Elazer
  • Stage 2: Jake Hopkins & Bryan Talbert (equal 1st)
  • Stage 3: Yan Ching (Wesley) Chu


  • Stage 1: Kin Ho Chan & See Heng Ma (equal 1st)
  • Stage 2: Chia Minn (Jasmine) Lim
  • Stage 3: Fu-Jui Hsueh