Dr Soufiane Boufous

Field of Research (FoR): Road Safety
Tel: +61 2 9385 6227
Email: soufiane@unsw.edu.au


Dr Carlo Caponecchia

Field of Research (FoR): Human Factors and Safety
Tel: +61 2 9385 7184
Email: carloc@unsw.edu.au


Dr Julie Hatfield

Field of Research (FoR): Operator training and education; Human response to aircraft noise; Cycling safety.
Tel: +61 2 9385 7949
Email: j.hatfield@unsw.edu.au


Dr Tay T.R. Koo

Field of Research (FoR): Air Transportation and Freight Services, Human Geography, Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services
Tel: +61 2 9385 6737
Email: t.koo@unsw.edu.au


Professor Gabriel Lodewijks

Field of Research (FoR): Aerospace Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Tel: +61 2 9385 6767
Email: g.lodewijks@unsw.edu.au


Associate Professor Brett Molesworth

Field of Research (FoR): Personality, Abilities and Assessment, Sensory Processes, Perception and Performance, Psychology and Cognitive Sciences, Computer-Human Interaction
Tel: +61 2 9385 6757
Email: b.molesworth@unsw.edu.au


Dr David Tan

Field of Research (FoR): Airline finance and economics
Tel: +61 2 9385 7182
Email: david.tan@unsw.edu.au


Associate Professor Richard CL Wu

Field of Research (FoR): Airline Management/Performance
Tel: +61 2 9385 4191
Email: c.l.wu@unsw.edu.au


Dr Fangni Zhang

Field of Research (FoR):Transport Economics, Air Transportation and Freight Services, Road and Rail Transportation
Tel: +61 2 9385 7949
Email: fangni.zhang@unsw.edu.au